[Home] [로그인] [회원가입]
 


 
뉴욕노회
처음 (총수 : 18)
노회명 구분 이름 교회명 전화번호 E-mail
 영어노회  Eld.  John Im  New Hope Fellowship  905-829-4132  imjohn2k@gmail.com
 영어노회  Eld.  John Shin  New Hope Fellowship  416-903-7446  shinster@gmail.com
 영어노회  Eld.  Joseph Lee  YNCC  949-374-4186  josephslee@sbcglobal.net
 영어노회  Eld.  Joshua Kang  YNCC  323-227-1414  joshkdmd@gmail.com
 영어노회  Eld.  Kyung Ho Hong  YNCC  310-968-1431  kyungho@ynccla.org
 영어노회  Eld.  Michael Hong  YNCC  858-518-2788  mmhong77@yahoo.com
 영어노회  Eld.  Mike Choe  Bridgeway Church  416-302-5287  mikechoe@hotmail.com
 영어노회  Eld.  Steven Kim  YNCC  323-227-1414  bennie1998@gmail.com
 영어노회  Eld.  Yong Kim  New Hope Fellowship  416-802-8631  power67@msn.com
 영어노회  Rev.  Caleb Kim  YNCC  323-227-1414  caleb@ynccla.org
 영어노회  Rev.  Daniel Joo  Young Nak Pres. Church  213-820-4058  daniel.joo@youngnak.com
 영어노회  Rev.  David Park  YNCC  323-363-8433  david@jeffersonla.org
 영어노회  Rev.  David Seo  Chodae Comm. Church  443-986-2832  dseo14@gmail.com
 영어노회  Rev.  Jason Noh  New Hope Fellowship  416-910-4320  jasonnoh@gmail.com
 영어노회  Rev.  John Kim  Bridgeway Church  416-268-8433  john.kim@bridgewaychurch.ca
 영어노회  Rev.  Michael Lee  YNCC  323-227-1414  michael@ynccla.og
 영어노회  Rev.  Paul Jang  Pres. Church of NJ  201-280-7608  paulyjang@gmail.com
 영어노회  Rev.  Stephen Han  YNCC  818-577-3993  stephen@ynccla.org

 

관리자: 장세일 목사,__303 Master Derby Drive Havre de Grace, MD 21078
실무자: 김정길 간사